de en
Sensoren
Sensoren

OEM Products Sensors

The name Oblamatik is synonymous with reliable, intelligent sensors. Our patented solutions are installed in individual end devices as well as comprehensive systems. From toilets with hands-free flushing to concealed urinal control all the way to leakage detection – our sensors offer maximum safety, hygiene, and efficiency. Plus, with hywise, you can equip your building technology for automation.

Flushlevel
Flushlevel

The hands-free toilet flushing

 

Flushlevel ensures extremely reliable hands-free flushing. Patented DDSA technology allows the user to freely select two flushing volumes and set the sensitivity of the sensor. Activating the operating pause feature allows the sensor to be easily cleaned. Automatic hygienic flushes ensure that the water remains hygienic and free of bacteria. 

The electronics and sensors are enclosed inside a compact casing. The specially developed adhesive on the reverse of the casing permits easy mounting to various types of material including glass and ceramic. Flushlevel can be used in pre-wall systems as well as in the cistern. The manufacturer can select both the material and design of the control system. 

Factsheet

Cleanlevel
Cleanlevel

The world's most reliable urinal control system

 

Cleanlevel is a compact and reliable urinal control system. Contrary to conventional control systems that detect physical presence, patented VDT technology detects the flow and temperature conditions in the trap. This ensures maximum reliability. Furthermore, the sensor detects the fill level and level of dryness in the trap and automatically triggers a flush cycle, which prevents the development of unpleasant odors. In the event of a clog, the automatic flush feature is deactivated in order to prevent overflow. 

The system can be easily actuated using a magnetic key or smartphone. Three different flush programs make it possible to effectively conserve water. 

Factsheet

Questions?Contact Us

Do you have questions about our products?

We are happy to help.

de en
Sensoren
Sensoren

OEM-Produkte Sensoren

Oblamatik steht für zuverlässige und intelligente Sensoren. Unsere patentierten Lösungen kommen bei einzelnen Endgeräten wie auch im Gesamtsystem zum Einsatz. Von der berührungslosen Toilettenspülung über die verdeckte Urinalsteuerung bis zur Leckage-Ortung – unsere Sensoren sorgen für ein Maximum an Sicherheit, Hygiene und Ökologie. Mit hywise wird die Gebäudetechnik zudem bereit für die Automatisierung.

Flushlevel
Flushlevel

Die berührungslose Toilettenspülung

 

Flushlevel ist eine berührungslose Toilettenspülung von höchster Zuverlässigkeit. Die patentierte DDSA-Technologie erlaubt es, zwei Spülmengen sowie die Empfindlichkeit des Sensors frei zu wählen. Die aktivierbare Bediensperre ermöglicht eine mühelose Reinigung des Sensors. Automatische Hygienespülungen sorgen dafür, dass das Spülwasser bakterienfrei und hygienisch bleibt.

Elektronik und Sensorik sind in einem kompakten Gehäuse vergossen. Mit dem speziell entwickelten Kleber auf der Rückseite kann es sehr einfach auf verschiedenen Materialen wie Glas oder Keramik befestigt werden. Flushlevel kann in der Vorwandtechnik wie auch im Spülkasten eingesetzt werden. Der Hersteller kann das Material und das Design der Steuerung vollkommen frei wählen.

Factsheet

Cleanlevel
Cleanlevel

Die zuverlässigste Urinalsteuerung der Welt

 

Cleanlevel ist eine zuverlässige Urinalsteuerung im kompakten Format. Anders als herkömmliche Steuerungen, welche die Anwesenheit des Benutzers feststellen, erkennt die patentierte VDT-Technologie das Strömungs- und Temperaturverhalten im Siphon. Dadurch wird eine maximale Zuverlässigkeit sichergestellt. Der Sensor erkennt zudem ein Austrocknen oder Leersaugen des Siphons und kann eine automatische Spülung auslösen, was unangenehme Gerüche verhindert. Ausserdem wird bei einer Verstopfung keine Spülung ausgelöst, was ein Überlaufen des Urinals verhindert.

Die Inbetriebnahme erfolgt schnell und einfach per Magnetschlüssel oder Smartphone. Drei Spülprogramme ermöglichen es, effektiv Wasser zu sparen.

Factsheet

Fragen? Kontakt.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir helfen gerne.