de en
User Interfaces
User Interfaces

OEM Products User Interfaces

As the point of interaction between humans and technology, operating units play a key role: they bring fixtures to life. Our products hit all the marks. They are extremely easy to use – either by pressing the buttons on the device, using voice commands, or via smartphone – and open up new design possibilities for sleek, minimalist fixtures. Plus, in combination with hywise, you can monitor and manage these fixtures from anywhere.

TLI Wheel
TLI Wheel

The easy-to-use operating device

 

TLI Wheel is an easy-to-use and convenient user interface for all TLC mixing and flow valves. It not only controls each and every TLC function, it also features a minimalist design. The push button can be turned to adjust the temperature setting or simultaneously pressed and turned to regulate the flow rate – always maintaining the effortlessness and precision that is the hallmark of TLI products. Three programmable quick access settings for temperature and flow rate make the user’s favorite settings available in an instant. The LED ring provides subtle visual feedback, while integrated scalding protection ensures maximum safety. 

Factsheet

TLI Dual Wheel
TLI Dual Wheel

The intuitive operating device for shower and bath

 

TLI Dual Wheel is an intuitive user interface for TLC mixing valves in showers and bathtubs. Pressing the push button activates the water flow and turning the push button adjusts the temperature setting. Pressing the additional push button changes the showerhead setting, while turning it regulates the flow rate. Dividing the functions of TLI Dual Wheel between two push buttons makes it especially intuitive and ideal for use at home, in hotels, and in public buildings. Three programmable quick access settings for temperature and flow rate make the user’s favorite settings available in an instant. The LED rings provide subtle visual feedback, while integrated scalding protection ensures maximum safety. 

Factsheet

TLI Vision Wheel

The convenient operating device with display

 

TLI Vision Wheel is a convenient user interface for TLC Double and Triple mixing valves. The high-quality display uses icon-based dialogues to guide the user through the menu. The icons are simple and intelligible to people of all languages, making TLI Vision Wheel ideal for use at home or in hotels. Additional functions such as automatic switch-off, temperature restriction, diagnostic mode, and hygienic flushing can be accessed via a protected input area. In addition to the current temperature, the integrated Greendicator® displays actual water usage, providing a greater impetus to conserve water. 

Factsheet

TLI Mini
TLI Mini

The easy-to-use operating device in miniature format

 

TLI Mini is a very small, compact user interface for TLC mixing and flow valves in kitchen fixtures, bathroom sinks, showers, and bathtubs. Never before has it been this easy to integrate the operating unit and design individual and minimalistic fixtures. Plus, each and every TLC function is accessible. 

The push button can be turned to adjust the temperature setting or simultaneously pressed and turned to regulate the flow rate – always maintaining the effortlessness and precision that is the hallmark of TLI products. Three programmable quick access settings for temperature and flow rate make the user’s favorite settings available in an instant. The LED ring provides subtle visual feedback, while integrated scalding protection ensures maximum safety. 

Factsheet

TLI Exchange
TLI Exchange

An upgrade for single-lever mixing faucets

 

TLI Exchange is a compact user interface for TLC mixing and flow valves in every type of fixture. It replaces previously used single-lever cartridges without making it necessary to replace the base of the fixture. TLI Exchange therefore offers a solution for upgrading existing installations to electronic fixtures with minimal costs and minimal time to market. 

The design can be adapted by the manufacturer to fit the base of the existing fixture. The push button can be turned to adjust the temperature setting or simultaneously pressed and turned to regulate the flow rate. Three programmable quick access settings for temperature and flow rate make the user’s favorite settings available in an instant. The LED ring provides subtle visual feedback, while integrated scalding protection ensures maximum safety. 

Factsheet

TLI Remote Wheel
TLI Remote Wheel

The wireless operating device

 

TLI Remote Wheel is a wireless user interface for TLC mixing valves in kitchen fixtures and bathroom sinks. Its functions are identical to those of TLI Wheel – from effortless and precise adjustment of temperature and water flow to quick access settings and integrated scalding protection. 

TLI Remote Wheel features a wide signal range and long battery life. The included charging station is compatible with all voltage ranges. Cleaning the operating unit and base is extremely straightforward and convenient. 

Factsheet

TLI Quick Assembly
TLI Quick Assembly

The easy-to-use and easy-to-install operation device

 

TLI Quick Assembly is a compact user interface for TLC mixing and flow valves in kitchen fixtures, bathroom sinks, showers, and bathtubs. 

Installation is extremely straightforward thanks to the patented assembly sleeve. It can be quickly and effortlessly installed on every kind of surface, from stainless-steel exterior to concrete wall, thus making small drill holes, screws, and mounting plates a thing of the past. 

Plus, each and every TLC function is accessible. The push button can be turned to adjust the temperature setting or simultaneously pressed and turned to regulate the flow rate. Three programmable quick access settings for temperature and flow rate make the user’s favorite settings available in an instant. The LED ring provides subtle visual feedback, while integrated scalding protection ensures maximum safety.

Factsheet

Questions?Contact Us

Do you have questions about our products?

We are happy to help.

de en
User Interfaces
User Interfaces

OEM-Produkte User Interfaces

Als Berührungspunkt zwischen Mensch und Technik erfüllt die Bedieneinheit eine zentrale Aufgabe: Sie macht die Armatur erlebbar. Unsere Produkte begeistern auf allen Ebenen. Sie lassen sich spielend leicht bedienen – per Knopfdruck, Sprachbefehl oder Smartphone – und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten bei der Gestaltung minimalistischer und ästhetischer Armaturen. In Verbindung mit hywise lässt sich die Armatur zudem von überall aus überwachen und steuern.

TLI Wheel
TLI Wheel

Die einfache Bedienung

 

Das TLI Wheel ist ein sehr einfaches und komfortables User Interface für alle TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile. Sämtliche TLC-Funktionen können abgerufen werden, während die Armatur schön minimalistisch gestaltet werden kann. Mit Drehen wird die Temperatur gewählt, gleichzeitiges Drücken und Drehen reguliert den Durchfluss – wie bei allen TLI-Produkten auf leichtgängige und exakte Weise. Drei programmierbare Schnellzugriffe machen die favorisierten Einstellungen für Temperatur und Durchfluss im Nu abrufbar. Der LED-Ring gibt dabei ein dezentes, optisches Feedback. Maximale Sicherheit wird durch den integrierten Verbrühschutz gewährleistet.

Factsheet

TLI Dual Wheel
TLI Dual Wheel

Die intuitive Bedienung für Dusche und Bad

 

Das TLI Dual Wheel ist ein intuitives User Interface für TLC Mischventile in Duschen und Badewannen. Mit Drücken wird die Wasserzufuhr aktiviert, mit Drehen die Temperatur gewählt. Beim zweiten Knopf wird mit Drücken die Brause gewechselt und durch Drehen der Durchfluss reguliert. Diese Aufteilung der Funktionen auf zwei Knöpfe macht das TLI Dual Wheel sehr intuitiv – ideal für Heimanwendungen, Hotels und öffentliche Gebäude. Drei programmierbare Schnellzugriffe machen die favorisierten Einstellungen für Temperatur und Durchfluss im Nu abrufbar. Die LED-Ringe geben dabei ein dezentes, optisches Feedback. Maximale Sicherheit wird durch den integrierten Verbrühschutz gewährleistet.

Factsheet

Vision Wheel white
TLI Vision Wheel

Die komfortable Bedienung mit Display

 

Das TLI Vision Wheel ist ein komfortables User Interface für TLC Double und Triple Mischventile. Die Menüführung läuft über ein hochwertiges Display mit Icon-basierten Dialogen. Sie sind leicht und sprachunabhängig verständlich – ideal für Heimanwendungen und Hotels. Zusätzliche Funktionen wie die Automatische Abschaltung, Temperaturbegrenzung, der Diagnosemodus und Hygienespülungen können in einem geschützten Bereich abgerufen werden. Neben der aktuellen Temperatur zeigt der integrierte Greendicator ® auch das verbrauchte Wasservolumen an – ein echter Anreiz Wasser zu sparen.

Factsheet

TLI MINI
TLI Mini

Die einfache Bedienung im kleinen Format

 

Das TLI Mini ist ein sehr kleines und kompaktes User Interface für TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile in Küchenarmaturen, Waschtischen, Duschen und Badewannen. Nie war es so einfach, die Bedieneinheit zu integrieren und individuelle und minimalistische Armaturen zu gestalten. Sämtliche TLC-Funktionen können abgerufen werden. Mit Drehen wird die Temperatur gewählt, gleichzeitiges Drücken und Drehen reguliert den Durchfluss – wie bei allen TLI-Produkten auf leichtgängige und exakte Weise. Drei programmierbare Schnellzugriffe machen die favorisierten Einstellungen für Temperatur und Durchfluss im Nu abrufbar. Der LED-Ring gibt dabei ein dezentes, optisches Feedback. Maximale Sicherheit wird durch den integrierten Verbrühschutz gewährleistet.

Factsheet

TLI Exchange
TLI Exchange

Das Upgrade für Einhebel-Mischarmaturen

 

Das TLI Exchange ist ein kompaktes User Interface für TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile in allen Armaturenarten. Es ersetzt bisher verwendete Einhebelkartuschen, ohne dass der Armaturenkörper ausgewechselt werden muss. Damit ermöglicht das TLI Exchange ein Upgrade auf eine elektronische Armatur zu minimalen Kosten und mit einer minimalen Time-to-Market.

Das Design kann vom Hersteller an den bestehenden Armaturenkörper angepasst werden. Mit Drehen wird die Temperatur gewählt, gleichzeitiges Drücken und Drehen reguliert den Durchfluss. Drei programmierbare Schnellzugriffe machen die favorisierten Einstellungen für Temperatur und Durchfluss im Nu abrufbar. Der LED-Ring gibt dabei ein dezentes, optisches Feedback. Maximale Sicherheit wird durch den integrierten Verbrühschutz gewährleistet.

Factsheet

Remote Wheel
TLI Remote Wheel

Die drahtlose Bedienung

 

Das TLI Remote Wheel ist ein drahtloses User Interface für TLC Mischventile in Küchenarmaturen und Waschtischen. Die Funktionen sind mit dem TLI Wheel identisch – von der leichtgängigen und exakten Einstellung der Temperatur und des Durchflusses über die Schnellzugriffe bis zum integrierten Verbrühschutz. Das TLI Remote Wheel verfügt über eine hohe Reichweite und eine lange Akkulaufzeit. Die zugehörige Ladestation deckt alle Spannungsbereiche ab. Die Reinigung der Bedieneinheit und der Auflage sind ein Kinderspiel.

Factsheet

TLI Quick Assembly
TLI Quick Assembly

Die einfache Bedienung mit müheloser Montage

 

Das TLI Quick Assembly ist ein kompaktes User Interface für TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile in Küchenarmaturen, Waschtischen, Duschen und Badewannen.

Dank der patentierten Montagehülse wird die Installation zum Kinderspiel. Schnell und mühelos lässt sie sich auf allen möglichen Flächen installieren – von der Edelstahlabdeckung bis zur Betonwand. Kleine Bohrlöcher, Schrauben und Montageplatten gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Sämtliche TLC-Funktionen können abgerufen werden. Mit Drehen wird die Temperatur gewählt, gleichzeitiges Drücken und Drehen reguliert den Durchfluss. Drei programmierbare Schnellzugriffe machen die favorisierten Einstellungen für Temperatur und Durchfluss im Nu abrufbar. Der LED-Ring gibt dabei ein dezentes, optisches Feedback. Maximale Sicherheit wird durch den integrierten Verbrühschutz gewährleistet.
 

Factsheet

Fragen? Kontakt.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir helfen gerne.