We are looking for
team players & new thinkers

Are you a digital innovator and do you prefer to work in a team? Then you've come to the right place. Come with us on a journey into the technological future and contribute your ideas to our interdisciplinary work.

Together
pioneering work

We get down to business while others are still talking about it - that is our corporate culture. As pioneers, we break new ground, which requires the know-how, creativity, and passion of our employees every day. Our Innovation and Technology Center, with its modern innovation labs and coworking areas, provides the ideal setting for this.

At the same time, we are also convinced that no vision can be realized without shared values. We share a view of what good collaboration is. Our way of working is based on the values of responsibility, trust, respect, courage and the achievement of jointly set goals.

Open
positions

We are looking for talented people to join us in developing innovative solutions for water and energy control in residential and commercial applications. We look forward to meeting you and the techie in you!

Benefits

At Oblamatik, we offer a friendly, inspiring working environment with the following benefits:

  • Fresh fruits, water and tea provided every day to give you an energy boost

  • Flexible working models and schedules

  • Above-average benefits in case of accidents and illness as well as an excellent occupational pension plan

  • Cutting-edge innovation labs with everything an engineer's heart desires

  • Own restaurant with culinary highlights from all over the world

  • Break rooms and open spaces to switch off and let thoughts flow

  • Own workout room

Unsolicited application
& contact

Our doors are always open for interested parties with fresh ideas and above-average standards. Surprise us. You are also welcome to contact us with any open questions.

Wir suchen
Teamplayer & Neudenker

Du bist ein digitaler Neudenker und arbeitest am liebsten im Team? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Komm mit uns auf eine Reise in die technologische Zukunft und bring deine Ideen in unserer interdisziplinären Arbeit ein.

Gemeinsam
Pionierarbeit leisten

Wir packen an, während andere noch darüber reden – das ist unsere Unternehmenskultur. Als Pioniere gehen wir unbeschrittene Wege, wozu es täglich das Knowhow, die Kreativität und die Leidenschaft unserer Mitarbeitenden braucht. Unser Innovations- und Technologiezentrum bietet mit modernen Innovationslabors und Coworking-Bereichen den idealen Rahmen dafür.

Gleichzeitig sind wir aber auch überzeugt, dass sich keine Vision ohne gemeinsame Werte verwirklichen lässt. Wir teilen eine Auffassung davon, was gute Zusammenarbeit ist. Unsere Arbeitsweise basiert auf den Werten Verantwortung, Vertrauen, Respekt, Mut und das Erreichen gemeinsam gesteckter Ziele.

Offene
Stellen

Wir suchen Talente, die mit uns innovative Lösungen für die Wasser- und Energiekontrolle in privaten und gewerblichen Anwendungen entwickeln. Wir freuen uns, dich und den Techie in dir kennenzulernen!

Benefits

Bei uns erwartet dich ein herzliches und inspirierendes Arbeitsklima mit folgenden Nebenleistungen:

  • Täglich frische Früchte, Wasser und Tee für den Energiekick zwischendurch

  • Flexible Arbeitsmodelle und Arbeitszeiten

  • Überdurchschnittliche Sozialleistungen bei Unfall, Krankheit und in der Vorsorge

  • Hochmoderne Innovation Labs mit allem, was das Ingenieursherz begehrt

  • Eigenes Restaurant mit kulinarischen Highlights aus aller Welt

  • Break Room, Open Spaces und eine Bibliothek zum Abschalten und Gedanken fliessen lassen

  • Eigener Workoutroom

Initiativbewerbung
& Kontakt

Für Interessierte mit frischen Ideen und überdurchschnittlichem Anspruch sind unsere Türen immer offen. Überrasche uns. Auch bei offenen Fragen kannst du dich gerne bei uns melden.