de en
Smarthome
Smarthome

Connectivity Home Automation

In the twenty-first century, online shopping, keeping in touch with friends via social networks, reading newspapers on the Internet, and tracking our physical activity with our smartphone have all become the norm. However, when it comes to bringing water systems online, real-world use still lags behind the available technology. That’s precisely where we come in – with hywise, our digital water management system.

hywise Gateway
hywise Gateway

Smart water management

 

hywise is a software-supported smart water management system. It connects all Oblamatik devices and hywise-compatible components to hywise Gateway via a wireless mesh connection or wired connection via CANopen, making them controllable from a single location. 

Smart device networking allows for functions that make the entire water system easier to use, more hygienic, safer, and more environmentally friendly. This includes programmable showerheads and profiles and regular hygienic flushes that minimize the growth of legionellae. 

In most cases, hywise is accessed via a web app on a smartphone, tablet, or desktop computer. The intuitive user guidance makes commissioning, parameterization, monitoring, and managing the system extremely straightforward. 

hywise can be used for every kind of fluid management including drinking water, heating, ventilation, and cooling. 

Factsheet

hywise Web App
hywise Webapp

Smart Water Management

 

hywise is a software-supported smart water management system. It connects all Oblamatik devices and hywise-compatible components to hywise Gateway via a wireless mesh connection or wired connection via CANopen, making them controllable from a single location. 

Smart device networking allows for functions that make the entire water system easier to use, more hygienic, safer, and more environmentally friendly. This includes programmable showerheads and profiles and regular hygienic flushes that minimize the growth of legionellae.

In most cases, hywise is accessed via a web app on a smartphone, tablet, or desktop computer. The intuitive user guidance makes commissioning, parameterization, monitoring, and managing the system extremely straightforward. 

hywise can be used for every kind of fluid management including drinking water, heating, ventilation, and cooling. 

hywise lite app
hywise lite App

Smart Water Management

 

hywise lite is a streamlined app for programming and managing hywise-compatible products. Users can manage individual devices or device clusters from their smartphones or tablets via Li-Fi or Bluetooth 5. The dashboard offers quick access to direct functions such as flushing or turning the water on or off. Furthermore, the app can be used to activate different programs such as water-saving mode for urinals, and set parameters such as the temperature thresholds for hygienic flushing. Last but not least, users can call up statistics on the app in Bluetooth mode.

hywise-aircon-wirecon
hywise Air, AirCon, WireCon

The interfaces

 

The hywise Air, AirCon, and WireCon communication modules connect sensors and actuators to hywise Gateway. Depending on the model, the connection is made wirelessly or via CANopen. Thanks to mesh technology, each module serves automatically as a repeater, ensuring a secure and extensive network. 

Devices with a UART interface can be integrated into the water management system using hywise Air. This applies to each of our TLI and TLC products. In addition, establishing a point-to-point connection to a smartphone or tablet is also possible. 

Apart from the UART interface, hywise AirCon offers various inlets and outlets for reading sensors and controlling actuators. The integrated battery permits AirCon to transmit sensor data to places that are beyond the reach of cables. 

hywise WireCon has the same features as AirCon, except that the connection to hywise Gateway is established via CANopen. 

Factsheet

Netlevel
Netlevel

The IoT module

 

Netlevel is a small web server that connects each TLC mixing and flow valve to the local LAN or Wi-Fi network. Devices can then be controlled via smartphone, tablet, desktop computer, or voice control. A smart home with Netlevel provides more comfort, hygiene, and safety when it comes to managing water at home. 

If desired, Netlevel can also be connected to the cloud while still maintaining the strictest security standards. 

This allows users to draw themselves a warm bath while on their way home or preheat the shower from bed. Users can regularly perform hygienic flushes to keep the pipe system free of bacteria while they are away for longer periods of time. 

Each device is displayed in a list in the browser window, allowing the preferred settings to be easily programmed and saved. 

Factsheet

TLI Voice
TLI Voice

Controlling fixtures via voice control

 

TLI Voice is a language interface for TLC mixing and flow valves in the kitchen and bathroom. It integrates the Oblamatik cloud with Amazon Alexa, allowing users to intuitively select and control their fixtures via voice control. Users can tell Alexa to turn the water on or off, make it warmer or colder, or activate their individual hywise profiles. 

Controlling fixtures via voice control means that users can keep their hands free and avoid touching the operating controls, which is both more practical and hygienic. TLI Voice requires an active Internet connection.

Factsheet

Questions?Contact Us

Do you have questions about our products?

We are happy to help.

de en
Smarthome
Smarthome

Connectivity Smarthome

Es ist selbstverständlich geworden, dass wir im Internet einkaufen, Kontakte in sozialen Netzen pflegen, die Zeitung online lesen und sportliche Leistungen mit dem Smartphone messen. Bei der Vernetzung der Wassersysteme hinkt die Nutzung noch hinter den technologischen Möglichkeiten hinterher. Genau hier setzen wir mit hywise, unserem digitalen Wassermanagementsystem, an.

hywise Gateway
hywise Gateway

Smartes Wassermanagement

 

hywise ist ein softwaregestütztes, intelligentes Wassermanagementsystem. Es vernetzt alle Oblamatik-Geräte und hywise-kompatiblen Komponenten per Mesh-Funkverbindung oder drahtgebunden über CANopen mit dem Gateway und macht sie von einem Ort aus steuerbar.

Durch die intelligente Vernetzung der Geräte werden Funktionen möglich, die das gesamte Wassersystem komfortabler, hygienischer, sicherer und ökologischer machen. Dazu gehören unter anderem frei programmierbare Szenen wie die Wellness-Dusche, oder regelmässige Hygienespülungen, welche die Bildung von Legionellen minimieren.

hywise wird primär per Webapp auf dem Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop-Computer aufgerufen. Die intuitive Benutzerführung macht die Inbetriebnahme, Parametrierung, Überwachung und Steuerung des Systems zum Kinderspiel.

hywise kann in allen Bereichen des Fluidmanagements eingesetzt werden: Trinkwasser, Heizung, Lüftung und Kühlung.

Factsheet

hywise webapp
hywise Webapp

Smartes Wassermanagement

 

hywise ist ein softwaregestütztes, intelligentes Wassermanagementsystem. Es vernetzt alle Oblamatik-Geräte und hywise-kompatiblen Komponenten per Mesh-Funkverbindung oder drahtgebunden über CANopen mit dem Gateway und macht sie von einem Ort aus steuerbar.

Durch die intelligente Vernetzung der Geräte werden Funktionen möglich, die das gesamte Wassersystem komfortabler, hygienischer, sicherer und ökologischer machen. Dazu gehören unter anderem frei programmierbare Szenen wie die Wellness-Dusche, oder regelmässige Hygienespülungen, welche die Bildung von Legionellen minimieren.

hywise wird primär per Webapp auf dem Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop-Computer aufgerufen. Die intuitive Benutzerführung macht die Inbetriebnahme, Parametrierung, Überwachung und Steuerung des Systems zum Kinderspiel.

hywise kann in allen Bereichen des Fluidmanagements eingesetzt werden: Trinkwasser, Heizung, Lüftung und Kühlung.

hywise lite app
hywise lite App

Smartes Wassermanagement

 

hywise lite ist eine schlanke App zur Parametrierung und Steuerung von hywise-kompatiblen Produkten. Mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet können einzelne oder mehrere Endgeräte per Li-Fi oder Bluetooth 5 angesteuert werden. Auf dem Dashboard stehen per Schnellzugriff direkte Funktionen wie Spülungen oder Wasser On/Off zur Verfügung. Weiter lassen sich verschiedene Programme wie der Wassersparmodus für Urinale aktivieren und Parameter wie die Temperaturschwelle für Hygienespülungen setzen. Im BT-Modus können zudem statistische Werte abgefragt werden.

hywise AirCon, WireCon
hywise Air, AirCon, WireCon

Die Schnittstellen

 

Die Kommunikationsmodule hywise Air, AirCon und WireCon verbinden Sensoren und Aktoren mit dem hywise Gateway. Die Verbindung erfolgt je nach Ausführung per Funk oder CANopen. Dank der Mesh-Technologie ist jedes Modul automatisch auch ein Repeater, der ein sicheres und flächendeckendes Netzwerk sicherstellt.

Mit dem hywise Air können Geräte mit UART-Schnittstelle ins Wassermanagementsystem integriert werden. Dazu gehören alle unsere TLI- und TLC-Produkte. Ausserdem kann eine Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindung zu einem Smartphone oder Tablet hergestellt werden.

Das hywise AirCon bietet neben der UART-Schnittstelle auch verschiedene Ein- und Ausgänge zum Einlesen von Sensoren oder zum Ansteuern von Aktoren. Dank der integrierten Batterie übermittelt das AirCon auch dort Sensordaten, wo keine Kabel verlegt werden können.

Das hywise WireCon hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie das AirCon, jedoch wird die Verbindung zum Gateway über CANopen hergestellt.

Factsheet

Netlevel
Netlevel

Das IoT-Modul

 

Netlevel ist ein kleiner Webserver und verbindet alle TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile mit dem lokalen LAN- oder WLAN-Netzwerk. Die Geräte können anschliessend per Smartphone, Tablet, Desktop-Computer oder Sprachsteuerung gesteuert werden. Smarthome mit Netlevel heisst mehr Komfort, Hygiene und Sicherheit beim Umgang mit Wasser in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Optional kann Netlevel unter höchsten Sicherheitsstandards mit der Cloud verbunden werden. Benutzer können sich dann ein warmes Bad einlassen, während sie noch auf dem Heimweg sind. Sie können die Dusche vorheizen, während sie noch im Bett liegen. Oder sie können regelmässige Hygienespülungen auslösen, damit die Leitungen auch bei einer längeren Abwesenheit keimfrei bleiben.

Alle Geräte werden in einem Browserfenster aufgelistet. Die bevorzugten Einstellungen lassen sich einfach programmieren und abspeichern.

Factsheet

TLI Voice
TLI Voice

Armaturen per Sprachbefehl steuern

 

Das TLI Voice ist ein Sprachinterface für TLC Misch- und Durchflussventile in Küche und Bad. Es integriert die Oblamatik-Cloud mit dem Amazon Alexa Service. Benutzer können ihre Armaturen auf intuitive Weise per Sprachbefehl auswählen und steuern. Sie können Alexa befehlen, das Wasser ein- oder ausschalten, wärmer oder kälter zu stellen sowie ihre persönlichen hywise Szenen zu starten.

Wer seine Armatur per Sprachbefehl steuert, hat immer zwei Hände frei und muss keine Bedienelemente anfassen, was praktische und hygienische Vorteile hat. Damit das TLI Voice verwendet werden kann, braucht es eine aktive Internetverbindung.  

Factsheet

Fragen? Kontakt.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir helfen gerne.